Those Fucking Snowflakes - Straight Wealthy White Male Suffrage cover

We are please to announce our new EP
‘Straight Wealthy White Male Suffrage’
is currently being mastered by the amazing TobiSonic, it contains 5 tracks of absolute noise that will never be played on the radio or listened to by anyone with taste.

Contains the songs:
‘Weak Men fear Strong Women’, ‘Boris Johnson and the Big Red Bus of Bullshit’, ‘Carnibores’, ‘Meat Is Murder But Morrisey’s A Dickhead’ and ‘Tangerine Pirate of the NHS’

We are hoping to have it out by summer, as we can’t get out to film a video we’ve put a call out to women to send us in clips of them miming along to the song ‘Weak Men Fear Strong Women’ – or just filming themselves doing whatever.

If you want to get involved email

sign up to our mailing list above for the latest news.

Leave a Reply